Love having a nice chilled out evening :D

Standard

So what have I done this evening? copied photos from a memory card, sorted them. That is all, just been sitting here learning card tricks and listening to music ๐Ÿ™‚ Currently have No one does it better – You me at six ย on repeat ๐Ÿ˜€ It is such a good song, if any of you out there havent listened to it then do so right now! I will even put a link up for you lazy people ๐Ÿ˜‰ย http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVoNVekhk1k

So yeah, hazel is ill so isn’t online but that doesn’t bother me tbh because i know that she is asleep and hopefully happy ๐Ÿ™‚

So… sorry for not posting very often lately, i will try to do so in my spare time and during IT lessons when I have no work to do ๐Ÿ˜› TK if you are reading this please make me do so :L

Anyway talk to you all again later and im still awaiting your comments on what to talk about….

Leave a Reply

